Directorio de Funcionarios - Mintur

Directorio de Funcionarios

 

No

Nombres y Apellidos

Cargo

Correo Electrónico

Teléfono

1. Manuel Marrero Cruz Ministro ministro@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1125
2. Alexis Trujillo Morejón Viceministro Primero vmp@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1125
3. Mayra Álvarez García Viceministra viceministra@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1151
4. Luis Miguel Díaz Sánchez Viceministro viceministro@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1131
5. María del Pilar Macias Rutes Directora General Operaciones y Calidad dg.operacionesycalidad@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1175
6. Michel Bernal Quicutis Director Comercial director.comercial@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1281
7. Adalberto Venero Lemus Director General Control y Análisis dg.controlyanalisis@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1140
8. José Daniel Reynaldo Alonso Director General Desarrollo dg.mercadotecnia@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1168
9. Bárbara Cruz Rodríguez Director General Mercadotecnia dg.desarrollo@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1159
10. Antonio Jorge Peña Crespo Jefe de Despacho jdespacho@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1124
11. Lourdes María Reyes Carreras Organización, Planificación e Información director.organizacion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1188
12. Juan José Alvarez Sardiñas Jurídico director.juridico@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1187
13. Yuri Núñez Clavera Asesor del Ministro asesor.ministro@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1212
14. Sabino Pardo Calafell Asesor del Ministro asesor1.ministro@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1201

 

DIRECTIVOS DEL MINTUR

No

Nombres y Apellidos

Dirección

Correo Electrónico

Teléfono

15. Dalila Alba González García Subdirectora Mercadotecnia dalila@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1135
16. Janet Ayala Díaz Comunicación director.comunicacion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1130
17. Marivel Pérez Pérez Relaciones Internacionales marivel@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1230
18. Katherine González Acosta Subdirectora Control y Análisis sdg.controlyanalisis@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1282
19. Igor Nodarse Lanier Economía director.economico@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1152
20. Isabel Roque Rodríguez Finanzas director.finanzas@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1113
21. Melva Andricaín Valdes Capital Humano director.capitalhumano@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1248
22. Pavel Pavón Vargas Tecnologías y Sistemas director.informatica@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1138
23. Alexander Sierra Bouza Desarrollo director.desarrollo@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1143
24. Elba Herrera García Inversiones director.inversiones@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1228
25. Yuslenia Saumell Gómez Negocios director.negocios@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1208
26. Luisa Pérez Carballeira Subdirectora Operaciones y Calidad sdg.operacionesycalidad@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1128
27. Gricel López Fumero Calidad director.calidad@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1128
28. Félix Gutiérrez García Servicios Técnicos director.serviciostecnicos@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1214
29. Isabel Montero Hernández Operaciones director.operaciones@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1293
30. Yaimara Tristá Jiménez Logística director.logistica@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1209
31. Luis Velazco Ladois Transporte dirtransporte@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1287
32. Manuel Pinelo Díaz Inspección Estatal director.inspeccion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1289
33. Hector Varona Valdés Atención a la Población director.atencionpoblacion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1147
34. Jorge Alberto Angulo Ruiz Defensa, Seguridad y Protección director.seguridadyproteccion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1137
35. Yeny Tamayo González Cuadros director.cuadros@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1185
36. Regla Rosario Pedroso Limonta Auditoría director.auditoria@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1260
37. Angel Manuel Madera Vega Centro de Dirección director.centrodireccion@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1100
38. Jose Eugenio Martínez García Unidad Administrativa director.administrativo@mintur.gob.cu 7840-1170
39. Miriam Rendón Fernández Escuela Ramal director.escuelaramal@eaeht.gob.cu 7206-4855
40. Oscar González Ríos Infotur director.onit@infotur.gob.cu 7204-8164
41. Jorge Maciques Maciques UTIT director.utit@mintur.gob.cu 7204-5100

 

DELEGADOS DEL MINISTRO

No

Nombres y Apellidos

Provincia

Correo Electrónico

Teléfono

42. Alexander Domínguez Cárdenas Isla de la Juventud delegado.isj@mintur.gob.cu 046-321287
43. José Antonio Aguilera Hernández Pinar del Río delegado.pr@mintur.gob.cu 048-755467
44. Xonia Beltrán Vivero La Habana delegado.hab@mintur.gob.cu 7833-2020
45. Ivis Fernández Peña Matanzas delegado.mtz@mintur.gob.cu 045-667163
46. José Enrique González Garrido Cienfuegos delegado.cfg@mintur.gob.cu 043-551631
47. Regla Dayami Armenteros Villa Clara delegado.vcl@mintur.gob.cu 042-208600
48. Reinier Rendón Fernández Sancti Spíritus delegado.sspp@mintur.gob.cu 041-996338
49. Iyolexis Correa Lorenzo Ciego de Ávila delegado.cav@mintur.gob.cu 033-502129
50. Yunesky Bárbara Canteli González Camagüey delegado.cmg@mintur.gob.cu 032-272162
51. Giarlis Melenilla Romero Las Tunas delegado.ltu@mintur.gob.cu 031-346750
52. Eddy Santos González Holguín delegado.hlg@mintur.gob.cu 024-424133
53. Magalys Tornet Surós Granma delegado.grm@mintur.gob.cu 023-426969
54. Marisol Rodríguez Correa Santiago de Cuba delegado.stg@mintur.gob.cu 022-620954
55. Onelkis Ferrer Kindelan Guantánamo delegado.gtm@mintur.gob.cu 021-355168
56. Isabel Cristina Alonso Perdomo Subdelegado (Mayabeque) subdelegado.may@mintur.gob.cu 7833-2020
57. Roberto Rivas Silva Subdelegado (Artemisa) Subdelegado.art@mintur.gob.cu 7833-2020